Veggie Girl’s Spring Themed Bag

23 Mar

Dianne of Montclair, NJ aka VeggieGirl stopped by our blog to share with us what’s in her vegan purse.

I highly recommend you check out her website and blog Veggie Girl .

Warning!!! Photos of the delicious food on her blog WILL make your mouth water!!! You have been warned! 🙂

So onto Dianne’s bag…. I LOVE anything rose gold/copper and I am drooling over that makeup bag. Hot!!  Also, I just began using Alba’s products and what a treat it is to have mango flavor year round 🙂 Yum!! This reminds me… it’s the beginning of water ice (Mango being my favorite!) season…..


Dianne, Montclair, NJ

website: http://www.veggiegirl.com

The bag is from Espe. Here are contents:
1. Reusable water bottle.
2. An old Matt and Nat wallet. I just can’t bring myself to get rid of it because I love the color!
3. Makeup bag. This is a no name prototype bag. I designed it myself at an old job and it was never produced. It’s made from some sort of man made materials, but I’m not sure what.
4. iPhone earbuds.
5. A Chococat checkbook. Yes, I do occasionally still write a check!
6. Nail file.
7. Zuzu Luxe lip gloss.
8. Beauty Without Cruelty lip liner.
9. Urban Decay lipstick.
10. Odwalla bar.
11. Matt and Nat change purse.
12.  iPhone in a plastic and fabric case.
13. 2 pens.
14. A stack of business cards.
15. A MetroCard for trips into NYC.
16. Urban Decay powder compact.
17. Little key trinket that doesn’t actually lock anything.
18. Alba mango body cream.
19. Book of matches from Pala Pizza in NYC.

Thanks Dianne for your entry!

Interested in having your purse displayed on our blog? Go to the ABOUT tab to learn how to place an entry.



One Response to “Veggie Girl’s Spring Themed Bag”

  1. Xray tees coupons March 21, 2013 at 9:42 am #

    When someone writes an post he/she maintains the image of a user in his/her mind
    that how a user can know it. Thus that’s why this piece of writing is great. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

