What starts with VE? Vera Wang of course!

26 Apr

I will admit a few years back when Vera Wang, queen of bridal gowns, decided to sell a collection of clothing and accessories at Kohls I was a bit hesitant. I guess it was because I was a bit unpleased with previous celebrity-like clothing lines before. So, I decided to be adventurous and try one of her shirts and the first thing that came to mind was holy, moly….. this chick (Vera) knows her stuff! I looked hot and couture! Wonder why my cousin paid $10K for one of her dresses…. I feel and look good and its only a $30 shirt!  So, the other day I was running around Kohls looking for some cute stuff for spring when I stopped myself and saw this lovely tote by Ms. Wang.

Visions of me strolling the summer farmers market in my jean capris and this tote flooded my mind……..

I then skipped out on it because the handles were obviously leather. 

Well, Ms. Wang stumped me again! I looked up the material info on this lovely bag and that is faux leather!

Come to find out, most of her bags from this Kohl’s line is faux-leather.

I await for her to stump me a 3rd time… come on I dare you!

One Response to “What starts with VE? Vera Wang of course!”

  1. earn online money July 3, 2016 at 1:27 am #

    Hi, all is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts,
    that’s genuinely fine, keep up writing.

Leave a Reply

